Upcoming Events


Apr 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat 18 Apr 2020
10:00AM to 12:00PM
Working Bee - Saturday 18 April 2020
Churchill Island Heritage Farm, Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925

May 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat 9 May 2020
1:30PM to 4:00PM
General Meeting - Saturday 9 May 2020
Meeting Room, Churchill Island Visitors’ Centre, 246 Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat 15 Aug 2020
1:30PM to 4:00PM
Annual General Meeting - Saturday 15 August 2020
Meeting Room, Churchill Island Visitors’ Centre, 246 Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat 12 Sep 2020
8:00AM to 10:00AM
Working Bee - Saturday 12 September 2020
Churchill Island Heritage Farm, Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat 14 Nov 2020
8:00AM to 10:00AM
Working Bee - Saturday 14 November 2020
Churchill Island Heritage Farm, Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925
Sat 21 Nov 2020
1:30PM to 4:00PM
General Meeting - Saturday 21 November 2020
Meeting Room, Churchill Island Visitors’ Centre, 246 Samuel Amess Drive, Churchill Island, VIC, 3925

 778 total views,  3 views today

Like this article? Please share:

Leave a comment

NEED HELP?